This article covers the following:

  1. How to change a plan
  2. How to cancel
  3. Refund
  4. I was charged more than once

1. How to change a plan:

  • Navigate to your settings
  • Click on "Billing" section
  • Click the blue button that says "Change Plan"

2. How to cancel:

Click the button below to cancel

3. Refund Policy:

Each time a property is analyzed in our system, we have to pay money for the data that is gathered for that property. We do this because we want the best, most up-to-date data that we can find, but that is expensive.

If you have not analyzed any properties, you can get a full refund. If you have analyzed properties (and we have paid for the data gathered), we are unable to refund you.

4. I was charged more than once:

Please contact our support team by clicking on the "Support" section on the left nav menu.

Did this answer your question?